The big election for Monopoly Australia's prime real estate is over. Curious to see which locations you'll be playing for on the all-new, limited edition board?
Just click on the map to see the results by state or territory.
Buy Now!
Australia Votes 2017 Monopoly: Did your favourite make it?
Western Australia Northern Territory South Australia Tasmania Queensland Victoria Australian Capital Territory New South Wales